Because I got all these topics on my head now but would not be suffice to make a cohesive entry, why not just a bulleted entry, right? And in a way be an introduction to my *ehem* future readers of the stuff my blog will probably be having.

MOMMYHOOD
3 months into this new phase, I’m already learning a lot! This, by far, is the most rewarding and fulfilling thing I’ve ever done in my life! And as I told myself before, I’m blessed that I became a mommy at the right time and with the right person *cheesiness* And this takes most of my time, if not all the 24 hours in a day, so be ready for my mom-ecdotes ๐Ÿ™‚

BREASTFEEDING
Believe me when I say that this is an entirely different matter from being a mom. It has a life of its own! And I feel strongly about this because a lot of people (read: the parental units) thought negatively of it. I’m constantly researching and attending webinars regarding breastfeeding. In time, i’m hoping to be a lactation counselor ๐Ÿ™‚

FOOD
Who doesn’t like to eat, right?!

Hmmm… I guess that’ll be majority of the topics I’ll be writing about ๐Ÿ™‚

