Tags

, , ,

I can’t wait to show Z his birthing photos when he grows up! Although, I look really crappy in those shots (hello! 12 hours of labor!!!), it was a surreal and proud moment. Thanks to technology, I could give Z a clear picture of what happened on the day he came to this world. One thing I regret was not having a dramatic family picture when Z was just a few hours old. Or a shot of the eager grandparents clamoring to see what facial feature their grandson got from them.

That’s why I’m really envious of who would win The Painter’s Wife Giveaway! Imagine, a professional photographer taking pictures of you and the new addition to your family! For free!!! No one will get left behind to take the pictures and you’re sure that the “dramatic” and elusive moments would be taken care of.

From Oh Happy Day Photography

From Oh Happy Day Photography

If ever I’ll win this giveaway, I’d give it to my cousin who’s expecting her first child on August. I’m sure that she’ll love it 🙂 And when I do get preggo again, I’d book Oh Happy Day to encapsulate a very important day in our lives.

So, if you are preggy or know someone who is, join now!

