Tags

, , ,

We just got back from our out-of-town trip with the family. A post on Z’s first road trip travel is due this week! And so is his 6th monthly entry. Time’s zooming by faster than we expect it to, no?!

Here are other things to look forward to this month of April:

  • My birthday giveaways! I’ll be raffling off some cool stuff sponsored by my friends. Be sure to check it out 🙂
  • In line with my upcoming birth anniversary, I’m doing a book drive in support of this group. If you want to donate books, learning materials, or cash, please use my contact form so we can do it together.
  • I’m thrilled to start “working” again. No details yet as it might be jinxed but this week, I’ll know for sure *crossing fingers*.
  • With the blog, I’m going to start a category on food as I’ve been dabbling in healthy but yummy food the past few months. Don’t worry, I’ll also be featuring not-so-healthy treats!

Saying hello to all who pass by my little niche on the web! I’m looking forward to writing more entries, all of my learning and discoveries as a wife and mom!

