Tags

, ,

My dear Zoren baby,

We just got home from your 6th month celebration at Mamita’s house. Wowo and wowa were there and also your two ninongs. Yaya Lot celebrated her birthday as well! We had a lot of food, though you can’t eat any of them yet! Mommy tried baking banana cupcakes but it didn’t turn out to be successful. Don’t worry, I’ll try again next month!

This month is all about new beginnings and changes for you, little one! We’ve started with semi-solids already and you’ve taken a liking for it. You’re starting to be more mobile these days, making nappy changes harder! Daddy and I are thinking about attending swimming classes with you as soon as your doctor gives us the go signal. Your Kindermusik will still be every Saturday. Are you excited for the new songs and activities? I sure am!

At the start of your 6th month, we think you’re experiencing the pains of teething. Though I haven’t felt anything, you’ve been drooling quite excessively and been really fussy. I must admit, I’m not ready yet. I don’t have any idea how feeding you will go. I’m also scared of the side effects of cutting the first tooth. But we’ll go through it together, baby boy.

I still can’t believe you’re half a year old already! It’s thrilling getting to know you day by day. You never ceases to amaze is, and everyone who sees you. I love you with all of me my baby. Always and forever.

20120411-230017.jpg

